Skip to content

Give lasting joy

100% plastic-free

Wildflower seeds

Handmade in Berlin

Categories

Seedbombs

The seed bombs of clay, soil and seeds are the classic in guerrilla gardening. Skilfully thrown, they make grey cities a little more colourful, but are also suitable for the home flower pot or garden. The ball soaks up when it rains or irrigates, the seeds start to sprout and soon it begins to bloom.

Seedpills

Our creative novelty for gardeners in the city as well as in the country. The small pills are made of cellulose and are filled with seeds and plant substrate. When in contact with water, the shell gradually dissolves in the spirit of the "ZeroWaste" idea, the seeds remain on the ground and begin to sprout.

Gifts for guests

No matter if wedding, baptism or birthday, with our Seedbombs you give your guests a blooming memory of your festive day. Starting from an order quantity of 50 pieces you can customize the labels of your gift for your special occasion.

How does it work?

Throw

Throw or place the Seedbomb or Seedpill on a patch of soil. You can also plant the Seedbomb in your garden, on your balcony or in a flower pot.

Water

When irrigated or when it rains, the shell of the Seedbomb or Seedpill dissolves, the seeds are distributed and begin to sprout.

Grow

After a few weeks the first seedlings appear. The best time to cast the seedbombs or seedpills is in spring and autumn. However, some varieties take several months to flower.

Our bestseller

Skip to content

Nachhaltig Freude schenken

100% plastikfrei

Natürliches Saatgut

Handgemacht in Berlin

Kategorien

Seedbombs

Die Samenbomben aus Ton, Erde und Saatgut sind der Klassiker im Guerilla Gardening. Geschickt geworfen machen sie graue Städte ein bisschen bunter, eignen sich aber auch für den heimischen Blumentopf oder Garten. Die Kugel saugt sich bei Regen oder Bewässerung voll, die Samen fangen an zu sprießen und schon bald beginnt es zu blühen.

Seedpills

Unsere kreative Neuheit für Gärtner*innen in der Stadt wie auf dem Land. Die kleinen Pillen bestehen aus Zellulose und sind gefüllt mit Samen und Pflanzsubstrat. Bei Kontakt mit Wasser löst sich die Hülle ganz im Sinne des “ZeroWaste”-Gedanken nach und nach auf, die Samen bleiben auf der Erde liegen und beginnen zu sprießen.

Gastgeschenke

Egal ob Hochzeit, Taufe oder Geburtstag, mit unseren Seedbombs schenkst Du Deinen Gästen eine blühende Erinnerung an Deinen festlichen Tag. Bereits ab einer Bestellmenge von 50 Stück kannst Du die Labels Deines Lieblingsgeschenks individuell für Deinen besonderen Anlass anpassen.

Wie es funktioniert

Werfen

Werfe oder platziere die Seedbomb oder Seedpill auf einem Stück Erde. Du kannst die Seedbomb aber auch im Garten, auf Deinem Balkon oder in einem Blumentopf einpflanzen.

Wässern

Durch den Kontakt mit Gieß- oder Regenwasser löst sich die Hülle der Seedbomb oder Seedpill auf, die Samen verteilen sich in oder auf der Erde und beginnen zu sprießen.

Wachsen

Nach wenigen Wochen zeigen sich die ersten Keimlinge. Die beste Blütezeit ist im Frühling und Herbst. Einige Sorten brauchen jedoch mehrere Monate bis sie blühen.

Lass uns in Kontakt bleiben

Unsere Bestseller